Current Partnerships

We will continue to expand our commercial portfolio through external acquisitions and licenses focused on hospital specialty markets in Canada, including patented products, branded generics, and reformulated novel-delivery products within focused therapeutic areas.

We will be seeking to out-license ex-Canadian rights for our internal programs and intend to commercialize our internal programs within Canada through our established specialty sales forces. To view our internal development products available for out-license, click here.

For partnership opportunities, contact us at bd@aequuspharma.ca.

Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: SUPN) is a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing and commercializing products for the treatment of Central Nervous System (CNS) disorders. Aequus licensed Canadian commercialization rights to Trokendi XR® and Oxtellar XR® from Supernus on February 16th, 2016. Both products have been successfully marketed by Supernus in the U.S. since 2013. Aequus will be seeking regulatory approval from Health Canada for these two products and will be responsible for commercializing these products in Canada once approved.


Corium International, Inc. (NASDAQ:CORI) is a commercial stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the development, manufacture and commercialization of specialty transdermal products. Aequus and Corium entered into a development agreement for the advancement of Aequus’ transdermal aripiprazole program on May 27th, 2014. Through this initial agreement, Aequus gains access to Corium’s breadth of expertise in transdermal delivery. Aequus and Corium anticipate a broader collaborative relationship as the aripiprazole and other internal programs advance through clinical trials. 


Transdermal Research Pharm Lab is a pharmaceutical research company with a primary focus on devising and formulating drugs suitable for transdermal delivery. The research team at TRPL has over 45 years of experience in transdermal delivery. Aequus Pharmaceuticals has entered into a research collaboration with TRPL to generate IPs, formulate, and devise analytical methods for transdermal programs.

Les Partenariats Actuels

Nous continuerons à étendre notre portfolio commercial grâce à des acquisitions et des licences axées sur les marchés spécialisés des hôpitaux du Canada, ce qui comprend des produits brevetés, des produits génériques de marque et de nouveaux produits reformulés destinés à des domaines thérapeutiques ciblés.

Nous chercherons à octroyer des licences pour les anciens droits canadiens de nos programmes internes et avons l’intention de commercialiser nos programmes internes au Canada grâce à notre personnel de vente spécialisé. Pour voir nos produits en développement interne qui sont disponibles pour l’octroi de licences, cliquez ici.

Pour les opportunites de partenariat, contactez-nous à  bd@aequuspharma.ca

Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ : SUPN) est une compagnie pharmaceutique de spécialité qui se consacre au développement et à la commercialisation de produits destinés à traiter les troubles du système nerveux central (SNC). Aequus a octroyé des licences sur les droits de commercialisation au Canada de Trokendi XR® et Oxtellar XR® de Supernus le 16 février 2016. Les deux produits ont été mis en marché avec succès par Supernus aux États-Unis depuis 2013. Aequus fera une demande d’approbation règlementaire à Santé Canada pour ces deux produits et sera responsable de la commercialisation de ces deux produits au Canada, une fois qu’ils auront été approuvés.
 


Corium International, Inc. (NASDAQ: CORI) est une société biopharmaceutique de phase commerciale axée sur le développement, la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits transdermiques spécialisés. Aequus et Corium ont conclu un accord de développement le 27 mai 2014 pour la promotion du programme transdermique de l’aripiprazole de Aequus. Par voie de cet accord initial, Aequus a l'accès au vaste savoir-faire de Corium dans le domaine de l'administration transdermique. Aequus et Corium prévoient une collaboration plus grande à mesure que le programme de l' aripiprazole et des autres programmes internes progressent dans leurs essais cliniques.


Transdermal Research Pharm Lab (TRPL) est une société de recherche pharmaceutique avec objectif principal l'élaboration et la formulation de médicaments appropriés pour l'administration transdermique. L'équipe de recherche au TRPL a plus de 45 ans d'expérience dans l'administration transdermique. Aequus Pharmaceuticals a conclu une collaboration de recherche avec TRPL pour générer les propriétés intellectuelles, et pour formuler et concevoir des méthodes analytiques pour les programmes transdermiques.